Season 2019/2020 is coming !!
Date of Event McKinnon Cricket Club : Mon Jun 24, 2019 7:00PM
Rohan Best

We are looking forward to exciting times at McKinnon CC this season !

New president  and committee

New player announcements

Juniors , Woolworths Blast Programs , Girls Cricket

Stay tuned !!


Congratulations to last season's senior award recipients :


Ken Hilton Player of the Year and Peter Watts Medal winner: RohanBest

Chucky Greenough Under 21 award: Wade King


Lawrie Gillott One Day Player medal: Jackson Hill


Sandy Sanderson Clubperson of the year: Jake Halasz


Doug Murdoch Senior Batting & Bowling Average award winners:

1 XI - Rohan Best  (Batting) & Wade King (Bowling)

2 XI - Gordon Grewcock (Batting) & Nathan West (Bowling)

3 XI - Guy Marrocco (Batting)


The club would also like to acknowledge and congratulate Gordon Grewcock and Rob Cleland on their Cricket Southern Bayside batting awards.

Last updated: Sunday August 25, 2019 11:11PM